Thanks to our members who joined us via Zoom for our Annual Awards Ceremony. We are delighted to announce the following winners:

Female Athlete of the Year: Lucy McDonald

Male Athlete of the Year: Fergus Ross

Competitor of the Year: Olivia Faith Muir

Best Performance: U15 Boys Team

Endeavour Award: Ben Paterson